Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers by Pam
Local Panama City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were amazing, so beautiful and bright. Just like the picture on the website.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were amazing my girlfriend loved them. Thank you for helping me make her day
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement - full and filled with flowers and not fillers.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was delivered very quickly. Recipient was at beach and delivery driver went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Spectacular HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Flowers by Pam for all my needs in the Panama City Beach area, and have had everything I ordered turn out beautiful! Very happy I chose them when I was looking online! I live in Wisconsin so it's nice to have a go to business that is dependable especially nowadays!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my bouquet of flowers! Great quality flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your arrangements are always done with artful expertise. We have used you many times, but this is the first time I didn't call in and tried ordering on line. It was easy. And the notification that they were delivered made me feel assured. Thank-you Pam!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered online from another state & everything went perfectly! My sister was very surprised & she received the most beautiful roses!! And the quality exceeded the cost when compared to my experiences with other florists! I will definitely be using Pam’s again in the future! Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

You did a beautiful job on the arrangement
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement arrived only a few hours after my husband placed the order. The flowers were lovely and some are opening just now for even more "flower power". This is the second time he had ordered from your shop and will not be the last.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've used the store twice and both times have been perfect, would recommend to anyone and will use again.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was gorgeous. Ive had this arrangement since Valentines Day and they still look as fresh as the day I received them. Will be using Pams in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Panama City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers by Pam
2003 Wilson Ave
Panama City, FL. 32405
Local: (850) 769-5818

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase