Shop
Flowers by Pam
2003 Wilson Ave Panama City, FL 32405
LOCAL: (850) 769-5818
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers by Pam
Local Panama City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (124 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! This was a really beautiful arrangement. Delivery was just on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They didn't have the flowers in stock that I wanted. They called me an offered an alternative that I LOVED. Best price in town, especially for same day service. Very pleased
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Ordered flowers for my step daughter from out of state. Extremely impressed at how quickly the order arrived. My daughter sent me a picture and the flowers were beautiful!! She was extremely happy!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers when they arrived. They were absolutely gorgeous! It's hard ordering out of state and online, you never know what you might end up with; very pleased with Flowers by Pam!! Thank you for making my friend's birthday happy!
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Shop was out of the flowers for my order, but I was called and a quick revamp allowed my friend to receive her cheer me up flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Orders for my mom for her birthday. They were on time, and beautiful. She loved them! (Also nice touch her name is Pam as well, I will make flowers by Pam my new go-to flower shop for her)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers still look fresh.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

beautiful, thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I found flowers by Pam on Google. We live in Tampa and I needed to send a gift to my sister in Lynn Haven. The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely! Thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers for my mil 80th birthday. They were delivered promptly and were beautiful, exactly as I hoped. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My mother loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful, good arrangement and quality. Arrived on time. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You guys are awsome!!!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Mother was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

My friend was delighted with the arrangement. It arrived within the time given. Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend to anyone and use again.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and smelled great.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers I ordered for my stepmom were absolutely beautiful! She LOVES them which makes me so glad I chose Flowers by Pam. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

She was so sweet and do efficient. Made it perfect fir my daughter.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service, beautiful bouquet. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely Beautiful Arrangements!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fast delivery and the flowers were beautiful! Will definitely shop again!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my cousin in Florida for her birthday. She sent a picture and they are so pretty and fresh. Delivered promptly. My only concern is that they were going to be left at her door in hot weather. She has ring camera so was able to return home swiftly.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Brightened my day! Beautiful arrangement and received a call to verify address to ensure proper delivery and even let me know what time they would arrive. Friendly and attentive - welcomed traits these days!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Lovely flower piece put together listening to my input and arrived on time and good condition.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I am in PA and didn't know of florists in Panama City FL, I did a google search and saw Pam's had good reviews. I am so glad I used Pam's. Flowers delivered on time (other services have not) and the arrangement is gorgeous and gets more beautiful as the flowers open. Thank you Pam for helping me make my daughters birthday a little more special since we are apart. I will definitely use Pam's again!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I was looking to brighten my woman's day - you guys blew us both away!! She was thrilled with every detail in the arrangement, from the vibrant flowers to the thoughtful arrangement right down to the wicker basket. I was amazed and really appreciated their customer service, Kaytlyn personally contacted me when an issue arose and kept me informed. She even sent me a picture of the end product she put together before delivering it – it was beautiful and made my woman's day. Flowers by Pam is now my Go-To flower shop in PC! 10 stars in my book – thank you!!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! Thank you for helping make my day!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers to my friend for her birthday. She loved them!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful basket arrangement on a budget. Delivery was prompt and appreciate the handwritten card.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received a picture of the flowers I ordered for music Aunt. They were great. Sometimes you are not sure what you order but this place was spot on. Thanks Pam!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have had quite a few blunders when ordering flowers for my mom as I’m in TX and she’s in FL. and I have to order online. This was by far the best bouquet she’s ever received. I will be ordering from Flowers by Pam from now on!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved the arrangement. Thank you guys for doing a beautiful job and making her feel special during a time I can't be with her!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The order said instead of being the arrangement I ordered, it would likely be a vendor choice type thing. That concerned me, but it was a very nice arrangement that got to the door. Mom was happy, so I was happy.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Due to pandemic they had to use different flowers. Still absolutely gorgeous. I will be back!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service. Employees were very helpful with guidance and suggestions for sending flowers during Coronavirus shut down. The flowers were beautiful and recipient loved them
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This arrangement is absolutely beautiful with many colors and many many different flowers and textures. I am an artist and this arrangement is worth painting. My husband even commented on how lovely and different it is. Thank you we all are very pleased.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement chosen was not available. The staff improvised and made a beautiful arrangement that my wife was well pleased. I believe I ordered a balloon but it did not come with one. Other than that, very nice job!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered online which was very convenient especially how the website is very easy to navigate through with all the pictures. Fast delivery and got confirmation. Also, every time I spoke with Pam she was very polite and relationship oriented.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They help me with funeral flowers at the last minute and before they even opened! Awesome service!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I asked for a custom bouquet with only a few details and the receiver of my gift absolutely loved it! Thank you for making magic happen!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect every time!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Flowers. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A full, colorful bouquet. Very showy!
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement of flowers
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered flowers from out of state for a funeral. Flowers by Pam has the best customer service I've ever experienced. They sent me a photo of the arrangement before they delivered the arrangement. I highly recommend them. Great job!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Quick delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were perfect
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The custom bouquet was absolutely beautiful. (The recipient sent me a photo)
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Surpass my expectations every time.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and perfect delivery thanks
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always know flowers by Pam will deliver and provide the best quality flowers. I know I can count on them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Stunning flowers for my Mother's celebration of life, Pam was kind and caring, thank you
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful - even more pretty than shown online. My only complaint was that it wasn't delivered until 3:30 pm
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

A beautiful arrangement of fall flowers that were fresh and fragrant.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service and very nice folks
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the flowers, thanks for the quick delivery.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with the arrangement and the ability to order online was awesome
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

Better than the website picture!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous Easter bouquet of daisies with perfect extras. Made Grandma/pa's weekend. Loved the handwritten personalized card touch. Prompt, personalized and pleasant customer service.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were gorgeous. I had to change the delivery date last minute and Flowers by Pam accommodated me. My friend was so surprised and delighted. Thank you for a job well done. I was really pleased with the whole experience!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordered these flowers for a friend’s milestone birthday. Had to change the delivery date at the last minute. Everything turned out great. My friend was delighted and sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful. I couldn’t have been more pleased with how everything turned out. Thank you Pam and team for a job well done!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

absolutely amazing arrangement, very pleased, will use again
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great arrangement made her day, easy to use online format. Would highly recommend!
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very good customer service! I appreciate that!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

you do good work! nothing like seeing a photo of the flowers and knowing that I myself would be EXCITED to receive them. THANKS AGAIN! for your generosity while designing. I know some can scrimp but you do not! God bless.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrangement was just as described! I ordered same day and they delivered! Great job!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. I actually ordered from GA for same day delivery for my sisters birthday. It was a custom arrangement and they met expectations. I am only giving 4 stars because they forgot the balloon.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Loved it and will recommend you to others.
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Everything was wonderful. My wife was so happy. Thanks a bunch, most definitely tell people about you guys.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Nice display and arrived on time
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers in a beautiful vase! Loved them!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

A+ Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were amazing, so beautiful and bright. Just like the picture on the website.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were amazing my girlfriend loved them. Thank you for helping me make her day
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement - full and filled with flowers and not fillers.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Order was delivered very quickly. Recipient was at beach and delivery driver went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Spectacular HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have been using Flowers by Pam for all my needs in the Panama City Beach area, and have had everything I ordered turn out beautiful! Very happy I chose them when I was looking online! I live in Wisconsin so it's nice to have a go to business that is dependable especially nowadays!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I love my bouquet of flowers! Great quality flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your arrangements are always done with artful expertise. We have used you many times, but this is the first time I didn't call in and tried ordering on line. It was easy. And the notification that they were delivered made me feel assured. Thank-you Pam!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered online from another state & everything went perfectly! My sister was very surprised & she received the most beautiful roses!! And the quality exceeded the cost when compared to my experiences with other florists! I will definitely be using Pam’s again in the future! Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

You did a beautiful job on the arrangement
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My arrangement arrived only a few hours after my husband placed the order. The flowers were lovely and some are opening just now for even more "flower power". This is the second time he had ordered from your shop and will not be the last.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

I've used the store twice and both times have been perfect, would recommend to anyone and will use again.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was gorgeous. Ive had this arrangement since Valentines Day and they still look as fresh as the day I received them. Will be using Pams in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Panama City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Flowers by Pam
2003 Wilson Ave
Panama City, FL. 32405
Local: (850) 769-5818

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt