Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers by Pam
Local Panama City, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and perfect delivery thanks
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Surpass my expectations every time.
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always know flowers by Pam will deliver and provide the best quality flowers. I know I can count on them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning flowers for my Mother's celebration of life, Pam was kind and caring, thank you
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful arrangement of fall flowers that were fresh and fragrant.
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful - even more pretty than shown online. My only complaint was that it wasn't delivered until 3:30 pm
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and very nice folks
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement and the ability to order online was awesome
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers, thanks for the quick delivery.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

Better than the website picture!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous Easter bouquet of daisies with perfect extras. Made Grandma/pa's weekend. Loved the handwritten personalized card touch. Prompt, personalized and pleasant customer service.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were gorgeous. I had to change the delivery date last minute and Flowers by Pam accommodated me. My friend was so surprised and delighted. Thank you for a job well done. I was really pleased with the whole experience!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordered these flowers for a friend’s milestone birthday. Had to change the delivery date at the last minute. Everything turned out great. My friend was delighted and sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful. I couldn’t have been more pleased with how everything turned out. Thank you Pam and team for a job well done!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

absolutely amazing arrangement, very pleased, will use again
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great arrangement made her day, easy to use online format. Would highly recommend!
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good customer service! I appreciate that!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

you do good work! nothing like seeing a photo of the flowers and knowing that I myself would be EXCITED to receive them. THANKS AGAIN! for your generosity while designing. I know some can scrimp but you do not! God bless.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was just as described! I ordered same day and they delivered! Great job!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. I actually ordered from GA for same day delivery for my sisters birthday. It was a custom arrangement and they met expectations. I am only giving 4 stars because they forgot the balloon.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Loved it and will recommend you to others.
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was wonderful. My wife was so happy. Thanks a bunch, most definitely tell people about you guys.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice display and arrived on time
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers in a beautiful vase! Loved them!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

A+ Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were amazing, so beautiful and bright. Just like the picture on the website.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were amazing my girlfriend loved them. Thank you for helping me make her day
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement - full and filled with flowers and not fillers.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was delivered very quickly. Recipient was at beach and delivery driver went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Spectacular HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Flowers by Pam for all my needs in the Panama City Beach area, and have had everything I ordered turn out beautiful! Very happy I chose them when I was looking online! I live in Wisconsin so it's nice to have a go to business that is dependable especially nowadays!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my bouquet of flowers! Great quality flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your arrangements are always done with artful expertise. We have used you many times, but this is the first time I didn't call in and tried ordering on line. It was easy. And the notification that they were delivered made me feel assured. Thank-you Pam!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered online from another state & everything went perfectly! My sister was very surprised & she received the most beautiful roses!! And the quality exceeded the cost when compared to my experiences with other florists! I will definitely be using Pam’s again in the future! Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

You did a beautiful job on the arrangement
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement arrived only a few hours after my husband placed the order. The flowers were lovely and some are opening just now for even more "flower power". This is the second time he had ordered from your shop and will not be the last.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've used the store twice and both times have been perfect, would recommend to anyone and will use again.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was gorgeous. Ive had this arrangement since Valentines Day and they still look as fresh as the day I received them. Will be using Pams in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Panama City, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Flowers by Pam
2003 Wilson Ave
Panama City, FL. 32405
Local: (850) 769-5818

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at